Programs For Small to Mid-sized Business Owners and Executives

Click on the program title to learn more about each offering:

CEO Mindset Leadership Development Program-Assessing How Your Business Performs

Coming in April and MayPractical Mindfulness and Your Leadership and Living Business Plan: Best Kept Secret For Business Success

CEO Mindset Leadership Development Program

  Seminar 5: Setting the Course: Assessing How My Business Performs

You have a business plan that you follow. But this plan is only as good as the data you collect. And there is more than just numbers. You need to know the quality of the intangibles to see what is working and how potential problems might crop up.

In this focus area, you will:

  • Review the process of a SWOT and PESTEL analyses
  • Clarify which financial reports are most useful, even if you are not a money person
  • Learn which skills support leaders’ getting accurate information about morale and productivity
  • Design a review system that fits your business and your style

When: Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Time: 1:00pm to 2:15pm ET/6:00pm -7:15pm GMT/10:00am to 11:15am PT

Where:  Webinar

Cost:  $79 USD (as of February 2014: €57.59 EUR; £47.41 GBP)  for each webinar.  Visit the CEO  Mindset Leadership Development Program to register and for more details about the other focus areas.

 

Return to Top

 

 

 

Share